Delete your PlatedUp account

You can request deletion of your PlatedUp account here without installing or signing in to the PlatedUp app. You can also delete your account from Edit Profile inside the PlatedUp app.

What happens when you delete your account

When an account is deleted, PlatedUp deletes or anonymizes personal account information where appropriate.

Certain transaction, order, financial, tax, fraud-prevention, dispute, security, or regulatory records may be retained when reasonably necessary or legally required.

Third-party service providers may also independently retain certain information according to their own legal and regulatory obligations.

Deleted information may remain temporarily in backup systems until it expires through the normal backup lifecycle.

© 2026 PlatedUp LLC. All rights reserved.

Your privacy matters·We use essential and optional analytics cookies. Privacy·